0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Show your videos on YouTube

Police Story - Chaos U.K. Hardcore Punk from the album Chaos in Japan, released in 1991. Tuning: D, G, C, F.
can't beat a bit of chaos jay
johnny880
Quote:
Quote: Its not the strings... That's why I wrote “help a lot”. It's not just the strings that make a player fast, but if I compare my basses, the BEAD strung Ibby with those massive flatwound strings is a winner. I started playing bass in 2010. Back then my fingers were way more flexible. Rheumatoid arthritis keeps me back nowadays. That's the main reason I'm not playing in a band. If the hands don't cooperate, I just can't play, let alone gig.