0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hot tabs

About Toadies

Toadies are an alternative rock band from Fort Worth, Texas best known for the song "Possum Kingdom." The band's lineup consisted of Todd Lewis on vocals/guitar, Mark Reznicek on drums, Lisa Umbarger on bass, and Clark Vogeler on guitar for most of the band's existence. It formed in 1989 and disbanded in 2001 after Umbarger left the group. The band reformed and released an album, No Deliverance in 2008.