0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hot tabs

About Poison The Well

Poison the Well is an experimental post-hardcore band from Miami/Ft. Lauderdale, Florida currently signed to Ferret Music. Guitarist Ryan Primack and drummer Chris Hornbrook are the only remaining members of the band who have been involved since their inception, although vocalist Jeffrey Moreira has been the singer on all five full length albums. These three are considered the core members of the band.