0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hot tabs

About One Dollar Short

One Dollar Short were an Australian punk rock band. Formed in 1998, and hailing from Terrigal in New South Wales' Central Coast region, members included Michael Smith (drums), Trent Crawford (guitar), Tim Flaherty (guitar and backing vocals), Adam Check (bass) and Scott E. Woods (vocals). After putting out an independent EP in 1999, One Dollar Short's debut top 40 single "Board Game" charted at #37 on the Australian ARIAnet singles chart in 2001 and was produced by Sydney producer Greg Stace. Their most successful non-LP release was the EP Press And Hold (containing fan favourite "Satellite"), which charted at #22 in the same year. Flaherty left before the release of Press And Hold to form another Central Coast-based pop-punk band, Best Kept Secret, who released the Unorganised Crime EP in 2003 before disappearing.