0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hot tabs

About Roxy Music

Roxy Music are an English art rock group formed in 1971 by art school graduate Bryan Ferry, who became the group's vocalist and chief songwriter. The other members are Phil Manzanera (guitars), Andy Mackay (saxophone and oboe) and Paul Thompson (drums and percussion). Former members include Brian Eno (synthesiser and "treatments"), and Eno's replacement Eddie Jobson (synthesiser and violin). Although the band terminated during 1983, they reunited for a concert tour during 2001, and have announced that they are recording a new album for a yet-to-be-confirmed release date.