0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

About Econoline Crush

Econoline Crush is a band from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada formed in 1992. Originally formed in Seattle, they eventually moved back to Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. They have released four studio albums and have had notable singles like "Wicked", "Home", "Sparkle & Shine", "Make It Right", "All That You Are", "You Don't Know What It's Like" and "Dirty".