0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

About Blindspott

Blindspott is a nu metal/alternative rock band from Waitakere, New Zealand. They were formed in 1997, originally consisting of Damian Alexander (vocals), Marcus Powell (guitar, backing vocals), Shelton Woolright (drums), Gareth Fleming (bass) and Karl Vilisini aka DJ Dlay (Turntables, Keyboards).