0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Silent Sanctuary bass tablature - 1 bass tab

About Silent Sanctuary

Silent Sanctuary is a 5-piece band from the Philippines. The band entered the OPM (Original Pilipino Music) scene in 2006 with their songs “Rebound”, “Ikaw lamang”, “Summer Song”, “Kundiman”, and “Ingat ka”. In the Second Studio album called Mistaken for Granted the album's first single is called Hay Naku and the second single is called Hiling.