0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Panic! At The Disco bass tablature - 50 bass tabs

Hot tabs

About Panic! At The Disco

Panic! at the Disco is a rock band formed in Las Vegas, Nevada in 2004. The band comprises vocalist and guitarist Brendon Urie and drummer Spencer Smith. In July 2009, guitarist Ryan Ross and bassist Jon Walker left the band, citing creative differences as the reason for their depature. They have since formed a new band, The Young Veins.