0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

About Einsturzende Neubauten

Einst├╝rzende Neubauten (German pronunciation: [?a?n??t??ts?nd? ?n???ba?t?n], Collapsing New Constructions) is a German experimental band, originally from West Berlin, formed in 1980. The group currently comprises Blixa Bargeld (lead vocals, guitar, keyboard), Alexander Hacke (bass, guitar, vocals), N.U. Unruh (custom-made instruments, percussion, vocals), Jochen Arbeit (guitar and vocals), and Rudolf Moser (custom-built instruments, percussion, and vocals).